Thank You for stopping by.

This blog is dedicated to 5ive precious Treasure Boys FTISLAND especially my beloved Hong Star 이홍기 

None of these pictures, articles, news etc are mine unless stated.  Have a good day!!! 

 ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ┌(˘⌣˘)ʃ

My Precious Treasures
"Remember, life is better to burn out than fade away" - Kurt Cobain

#ModernFarmer Intro ^^

"Remember, life is better to burn out than fade away" - Kurt Cobain

#ModernFarmer Intro ^^

#LeeHongki #ModernFarmer BTS

Once the cue sign was given, a pulley lifted up Lee Hong Gi and he was repeatedly dropped into the water barrel. The filming continued with different camera angles and Lee Hong Gi shouted out his lines as he made his way in and out of the barrel for about five hours.” - PD

When we were filming the water torture scene, the weather was chilly due to the rain and the staff members were also worried about Lee Hong Gi’s body condition. But Hong Gi comforted the staff members and enjoyed filming, making everyone feel thankful. He was a veteran after all, both as a singer and an actor.” - PD

oMO. Look at his fingers T__T 

When we first heard our team name of ‘ExSo,’ we thought, ‘We’re in trouble. We might not even be able to broadcast.’ Our bulletin board was terrorized. There were all kinds of curses on our articles. Si Eon hyung told me he has never experienced anything like this. Si Eon hyung is quite upset” 

#LeeHongki at #ModernFarmer Press Conference

bless multi-angle

(via cross-and-change)


[ENG SUB] FTISLAND Arena Tour 2014 ~The Passion~ Talk and Encore

Part 1 / Part 2

cr. 106stylish

Article: [TV Zoom in] Pilot broadcast ‘Modern Farmer’ Honey Lee and Lee Hongki let loose with hilarity

Source: TV Report via Naver

1. [+3,537, -271] Honey Lee has enough talent to overtake Kim Tae Hee

2. [+2,019, -101] I really let go and just laughed while watching. They’re all great at acting ㅋ

3. [+1,569, -87] The drama looks fun, I’ll be downloading it later~~

4. [+1,359, -68] It’s fun ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

5. [+239, -19] Don’t forget that Lee Hongki’s originally an actor ㅋㅋ

6. [+193, -21] Hongki really let loose ㅋ Hope the drama does well

7. [+185, -18] This drama really lets Hongki shine as an actor, it’s daebak hilarious ㅋㅋ

8. [+168, -14] I hope Lee Hongki comes out on TV more often.. do well

9. [+155, -13] ㅋㅋ That Lee Hongki kid is hilarious

via NetizenBuzz

So glad that lots of positive comments + happy for my Hongki too ^^

#ExcellentSouls at #ModernFarmer Press Conference
#ModernFarmer Press Conference#LeeHongki vs #ParkMinwoo
#ModernFarmer Press Conference
#LeeHongki vs #ParkMinwoo
#LeeHongki at #ModernFarmer Press Conference (2)
#LeeHongki at #ModernFarmer Press Conference (1)